UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

Office of Compliance Services

Print
Email
Share

Contact Us

 

Confidential Compliance Line:  1-800-403-4744

Hospital, Physician & Clinical Research Services: 310-794-6763

Privacy and Information Security: 310-794-6763

     
Marti Arvin, JD, CHC-F, CCEP-F
Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
marvin@mednet.ucla.edu
Paola S. Mariano
Assistant to Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
pmariano@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Office of Compliance Services - Hospital, Physician and Clinical Research Services

Julian Dakkak
Deputy Compliance Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
jdakkak@mednet.ucla.edu

Physician Services

Emma Cuenco, CHC, CPC
Physician Compliance Manager
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
ecuenco@mednet.ucla.edu
Olga Avtushko
Physician Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
oavtushko@mednet.ucla.edu

Hospital Services

Lynne Abe, RHIA, CCS
Hospital Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
labe@mednet.ucla.edu

Clinical Research Services

Polina (Lina) Eshkol BA, CCRP, CPMA
CRB Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
peshkol@mednet.ucla.edu
     

Office of Compliance Services - Information Security

Ann S. Chang, CISSP
Chief Information Security Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-2856 fax
achang@mednet.ucla.edu
     

Office of Compliance Services - Privacy

Bob Gross, CHPC
Chief Privacy Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-2856 fax
rhgross@mednet.ucla.edu
Betty Khin, JD, CHC, CHPC
Compliance - Privacy Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-2856 fax
hkhin@mednet.ucla.edu
Arvin Tsosie
Compliance - Privacy & Info Security Admin Specialist
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-2856 fax
atsosie@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation