UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

Office of Compliance Services

Print
Email
Share

Contact Us

 

Confidential Compliance Line:  1-800-403-4744

Hospital, Physician & Clinical Research Services: 310-794-6763

Privacy and Information Security: 310-794-8638

     
Derek H. Kang
Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
DerekKang@mednet.ucla.edu
Paola S. Mariano
Assistant to Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-0922 phone
310-794-6118 fax
pmariano@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Office of Compliance Services - Hospital, Physician and Clinical Research Services

Julian Dakkak
Deputy Compliance Officer
310-794-3624 phone
310-794-6118 fax
jdakkak@mednet.ucla.edu

Physician Services

Melissa Guevarra
Physician Compliance Manager
310-794-8762 phone
310-794-6118 fax
MJGuevarra@mednet.ucla.edu
Diane Benson
Physician Compliance Specialist
310-794-8268 phone
310-794-6118 fax
dbenson@mednet.ucla.edu
May Cayabyab
Physician Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6072 phone
310-794-6118 fax
MCayabyab@mednet.ucla.edu

Hospital Services

Lynne Abe, RHIA, CCS
Hospital Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8599 phone
310-794-6118 fax
labe@mednet.ucla.edu

Clinical Research Services

Polina (Lina) Eshkol BA, CCRP, CPMA, CHRC
Clinical Research Billing Manager
310-794-8266 phone
310-794-6118 fax
peshkol@mednet.ucla.edu
Mia Gutierrez
Compliance Admin Specialist
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
mcgutierrez@mednet.ucla.edu

Office of Compliance Services - Information Security

Ann S. Chang, CISSP
Chief Compliance Security Officer
310-794-6761 phone
310-794-2856 fax
achang@mednet.ucla.edu
Leon Chen
Information Security Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6746 phone
310-794-2856 fax
lzchen@mednet.ucla.edu
Armando French
Information Security Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8284 phone
310-794-2856 fax
ArmandoFrench@mednet.ucla.edu

Office of Compliance Services - Privacy

Betty Khin, JD, CHC, CHPC
Senior Privacy Analyst
310-794-3173 phone
310-794-2856 fax
hkhin@mednet.ucla.edu
Alexandra Gross, JD
Senior Privacy Analyst
310-794-8318 phone
310-794-2856 fax
amgross@mednet.ucla.edu
Clara Tse, JD
Senior Privacy Analyst
310-794-8284 phone
310-794-2856 fax
cytse@mednet.ucla.edu
Diana "Charlie" Garrett
Privacy Analyst
310-794-8761 phone
310-794-2856 fax
dgarrett@mednet.ucla.edu
Arvin Tsosie
Privacy & Info Security Admin Specialist
310-794-8638 phone
310-794-2856 fax
atsosie@mednet.ucla.edu
UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation