UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

Office of Compliance Services

Print
Email
Share

Contact Us

 

Confidental Compliance Line:  1-800-403-4744

Hospital, Physican, and Clinical Research Services: 310-794-6763

Privacy and Information Security: 310-794-8638

     

Office of Compliance Services

310-794-6763
Marti Arvin, JD, CHC-F, CCEP-F
Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
marvin@mednet.ucla.edu
Paola S. Mariano
Assistant to Chief Compliance Officer
310-794-0922 phone
310-794-6118 fax
pmariano@mednet.ucla.edu
Riham S. Leon
Compliance Administrative Specialist
310-794-6763 phone
310-794-6118 fax
rsleon@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Brewer
Database Programmer
310-794-8283 phone
310-794-2856 fax
mkbrewer@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Office of Compliance Services - Hospital, Physican, and Clinical Research Services

310-794-6763
Julian Dakkak
Deputy Compliance Officer
310-794-3624 phone
310-794-6118 fax
jdakkak@mednet.ucla.edu

Physician Services

310-794-6763
Emma Cuenco, CHC, CPC
Physician Compliance Manager
310-794-8762 phone
310-794-6118 fax
ecuenco@mednet.ucla.edu
Orni Kliebhipat, CPC
Physician Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8268 phone
310-794-6118 fax
okliebphipat@mednet.ucla.edu
Olga Avtushko
Physician Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6072 phone
310-794-6118 fax
OAvtushko@mednet.ucla.edu
Elise Watts, CPC, CCS-P
Physician Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8267 phone
310-794-6118 fax
ewatts@mednet.ucla.edu

Hospital Services

310-794-6763
Lynne Abe, RHIA, CCS
Hospital Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8599 phone
310-794-6118 fax
labe@mednet.ucla.edu

Clinical Research Services

310-794-6763
Shanley Curran, RN, CCRP, CHC, Esq.
Clinical Research Billing Compliance Manager
310-794-8269 phone
310-794-6118 fax
scurran@mednet.ucla.edu
Polina (Lina) Eshkol BA, CCRP, CPMA
CRB Compliance Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8266 phone
310-794-6118 fax
peshkol@mednet.ucla.edu
     

Office of Compliance Services - Information Security

310-794-8638
Ann S. Chang, CISSP
Chief Information Security Officer
310-794-6761 phone
310-794-2856 fax
achang@mednet.ucla.edu
David Bailey
Compliance - Information Security Auditor/Analyst
310-794-8284 phone
310-794-2856 fax
dbailey@mednet.ucla.edu
Jamie Lam, CISA
Compliance - Information Security Auditor/Analyst
310-794-8761 phone
310-794-2856 fax
jlam@mednet.ucla.edu
     

Office of Compliance Services - Privacy

310-794-8638
Bob Gross, CHPC
Chief Privacy Officer
310-794-8639 phone
310-794-2856 fax
rhgross@mednet.ucla.edu
Gagan Grewal, JD, CHC, CHPC
Compliance - Privacy Auditor & Trainer
310-794-8318 phone
310-794-2856 fax
GGrewal@mednet.ucla.edu
Robert Fallen
Compliance - Privacy Auditor & Trainer
310-794-6746 phone
310-794-2856 fax
rfallen@mednet.ucla.edu
Betty Khin, JD, CHC, CHPC
Compliance - Privacy Auditor & Trainer
310-794-3173 phone
310-794-2856 fax
hkhin@mednet.ucla.edu
Arvin Tsosie
Compliance - Privacy & Info Security Admin Specialist
310-794-8638 Phone
310-794-2856 fax
atsosie@mednet.ucla.edu
     

Additional Contacts

   
Johanna Klohn
Chief Risk Officer
310-794-3500 phone
310-794-3313 fax
jklohn@mednet.ucla.edu
Maria Alizondo
Director, Health Information Management Services
310-794-5575 phone
310-206-4023 fax
mcalizondo@mednet.ucla.edu

Jane Boubelik, JD
Chief Counsel, Medical Sciences

310-794-3138 phone
310-494-3313 fax
jboubelik@mednet.ucla.edu
     
     

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation